• Double Deer Music Thee Oh Sees - Drop Vinyl
  • Double Deer Music Thee Oh Sees - Drop Vinyl
  • Drop is a studio album by American psychedelic rock band Thee Oh Sees, released on April 19, 2014 on Castle Face Records. Primarily a collaboration between core member John Dwyer and regular collaborator Chis Woodhouse, the album is the eighth to be released under the name, Thee Oh Sees, and is the band's thirteenth studio album, overall.

  • size & fit

    • Size : 12”, Weight : 0.5 kg

    detail & care

    • Vinylic
    • Store in cool place away from heat & direct sunlight

    • Estimated delivery :
      Jakarta: 1-3 Working Days, Outside Jakarta: 2-6 Working Days.

    • Shipping policy :
      This item qualifies for free shipping for orders above IDR 500,000 or equivalent.

    • Exchange/Return policy :
      This item is not eligible for Return or Exchange. See FAQ for details.