• Double Deer Music Owl John Vinyl
  • Double Deer Music Owl John Vinyl
  • Owl John is a solo musical project by Frightened Rabbit vocalist and guitarist Scott Hutchison, formed in 2014. Regarding Owl John and his decision to release a solo record, Hutchison noted, "It was approximately 10 years ago that I started a band called Frightened Rabbit. In that time I've dedicated so much of my life to that good wee band with a stupid name, I felt it was time to indulge [Owl] John".

  • size & fit

    • Size : 12”, Weight : 0.5 kg

    detail & care

    • Vinylic
    • Store in cool place away from heat & direct sunlight

    • Estimated delivery :
      Jakarta: 1-3 Working Days, Outside Jakarta: 2-6 Working Days.

    • Shipping policy :
      This item qualifies for free shipping for orders above IDR 500,000 or equivalent.

    • Exchange/Return policy :
      This item is not eligible for Return or Exchange. See FAQ for details.